[Pop] Gavin DeGraw - Sweeter Live (2013) Blu-Ray 1080i

Gavin DeGraw - Sweeter Live (2013) Blu-Ray 1080i


01. Sweeter
02. In Love With A Girl
03. Crush
04. Soldier
05. Candy
06. I Don't Want To Be
07. Follow Through
08. I Need A Dollar/Chemical Party
09. Chariot
10. Radiation
11. Not Over You
Bonus Video:
12. Not Over You (Official Music Video)
13. Sweeter (Official Music Video)

Description: The album features a live concert performance from Gavin's recent sold out summer tour with multi-Grammy winning singer/songwriter Colbie Caillat. Recorded and filmed in Lancaster, CA at Antelope Valley Fairgrounds in August of this year, the CD/DVD will feature hits throughout Gavin's career including "I Don t Want to Be," "Follow Through," "Chariot," and "In Love With A Girl," as well as hits off of his current and third studio album Sweeter, including the title track, the 2x certified hit "Not Over You," and the new single "Soldier,"
DeGraw is not a stranger to the top of the charts, he first broke through with the 2003 release of his debut album, Chariot, which sold over a million copies, earned platinum certification, and yielded three hit singles: "I Don t Want To Be," "Follow Through," and the title-track, Chariot. Gavin s self-titled second album debuted at No. 1 on the digital sales chart and at No. 7 on Billboard's Top 200 album chart in 2008, earning Gavin his first Top 10 album. It spawned the hit singles "In Love With A Girl," which Billboard dubbed "a rocking homerun," and the gold-certified "We Belong Together." In 2009, Gavin released Free as a gift to his die-hard fans clamoring for recorded versions of Gavin's live favorites. DeGraw released his third studio album, Sweeter, in September 2011. The album s first single, "Not Over You," co-written with OneRepublic's Ryan Tedder, reached #1 on the Hot AC charts, was a top 10 hit on Top 40, and was certified double platinum.



Genre: Pop | Rock | Soul
Quality: Blu-Ray | 1080i
Format: M2TS | 33.0Mbps
Length: 01:01:53 | 18.6Gb
Video: H.264 | 1920x1080i | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio: LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language: English



pass: galexandersHD

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

[Pop] Gavin Degraw - Sweeter Live (2013) BDRip 720p