[Action] Angel Flare - PLAZA


NFO File


          °°±±±±±              ±±                                         
    °±²²²²²²²²ÛÛÛÛÛ²°      ²ÛÛÛÛ                                         
    ²²±          °²ÛÛÛ°    ÛÛÛ ²²                                         
  °Û°        ²ÛÛ±    ÛÛÛ°  ²ÛÛ  Û                                         
  Û°      °ÛÛÛ      °ÛÛÛ  ÛÛÛ Û±                                         
 °Û        ÛÛÛ      °ÛÛÛ ²ÛÛ ²Û                                           
  ÛÛ      ÛÛÛ±      ÛÛÛ² ÛÛ²±Û                                           
  °ÛÛ²°  ÛÛÛ      ÛÛÛ² ±ÛÛÛÛ      °²ÛÛ²°    ²²²²Û²Û²ÛÛÛ²    °²ÛÛ²       
      ±± ÛÛÛ± ²ÛÛÛ²°    ÛÛÛ²    ÛÛÛ°  ÛÛ°    Û°    ÛÛÛ²  ÛÛÛ°  ÛÛ±     
        °ÛÛÛ            ÛÛÛ    ÛÛÛ  ²ÛÛ    Û    ±ÛÛ±    ÛÛÛ  ²ÛÛ     
        ÛÛÛ±            ÛÛ±    ±ÛÛ  ±ÛÛÛ    Û±  ±ÛÛ±    ²ÛÛ  ±ÛÛÛ    ± 
  ±°  °ÛÛÛ              ÛÛ±    ÛÛ±  ÛÛÛ±  Û±  ²Û²    ±²±ÛÛ±  ÛÛÛ±  Û² 
  Û²  ÛÛÛ              ÛÛ²  ±ÛÛÛ  °ÛÛÛÛ  ±Û²    ÛÛ±²²±  ÛÛ  °ÛÛÛÛ  °Û² 
  ²ÛÛÛÛÛÛ                ±ÛÛÛÛÛ°±ÛÛÛÛ° ÛÛÛÛÛ²  ²²²²ÛÛ    ±ÛÛÛÛ± ÛÛÛÛÛ²   
    ²²±                  °²Û±  °²²  °²Û²°  ²Û²°  ÛÛ      °²²    ²Û²°   
                                            ÛÛ    ±ÛÛ                     
                                            ÛÛ°  ±ÛÛ²                     

                      Angel Flare (c) Kuchnier Games                     

  Release Date :  07/2017                    Protection : Steam                                                 
  Discs        :  1                          Genre      : Action                       

 Üßßßßßßßßßßß ß ß    ÜßßßÛ ÛßßßÜ ÜßßßÛ Û  Û Û      ß ß ßßßßßßßßßßßßßÜ
 Û                  ÛßßßÛ ÛßßßÛ Û  Û Û  Û Ûßß                      Û
  ßßßßßßßßßßß ß ß    Û  Û ÛÜÜÜÛ ÛÜÜÜß ÛÜÜÜß ÛÜÜÜß  ß ß ßßßßßßßßßßßßß

  The world of Angel Flare is set in  a fictitious  future  where  new
  countries have emerged and old ones disappeared. The game is told by
  the memories of one of  the pilots,  Rob, thus  the  vintage  colour
  scheme. He is remembering the days that lead him and his  friends to
  be professional  pilots. Can  you remember  the day  you  made  that
  crucial decision that changed your life?

  For more info go to : http://store.steampowered.com/app/432790/
 Üßßßßßßßßß ß ß  ß ÛßßßÜ Üßßßß Û    ÜßßßÛ Û    Û      ß ß ßßßßßßßßßÜ
 Û                Û Û  Û ßßßßÛ Ûßß  ÛßßßÛ Û    Û                    Û
  ßßßßßßßßß ß ß  Û Û  Û ÜÜÜÜß ÛÜÜÜß Û  Û ÛÜÜÜß ÛÜÜÜß  ß ß ßßßßßßßßß
  1. Extract release
  2. Mount ISO
  3. Install the game
  4. Copy crack from the PLAZA folder
  5. Play!
  General Notes:

  - Block the game's exe in your firewall to prevent the game from
    trying to go online ..
  - If you install games to your systemdrive, it may be necessary
    to run this game with admin privileges instead

 Üßßßßßßßßßß ß ß  Üßßßß ÜßßßÛ Üßßßß Üßßßß Û    Üßßßß  ß ß ßßßßßßßßßßÜ
 Û                Û ßßÛ ÛßßßÜ Ûßßßß Ûßßßß Ûßß  ßßßßÛ                Û
  ßßßßßßßßßß ß ß  ÛÜÜÜÛ Û  Û ÛÜÜÜß ÛÜÜÜß ÛÜÜÜß ÜÜÜÜß  ß ß ßßßßßßßßßß 

 Üßßßßßßßßßßßßßßß ß ß  ÛßßßÜ Üßßßß Û Û Û ÜßßßÜ  ß ß ßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßÜ
 Û                      Û  Û Ûßßßß Û Û Û ßßßßÛ                        Û
  ßßßßßßßßßßßßßßß ß ß  Û  Û ÛÜÜÜß ÛÜÛÜß ÜÜÜÜß  ß ß ßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßß
                              Coming soon...

http://store.steampowered.com/search/?term=Angel Flare

Release: Angel.Flare-PLAZA
Audio: English
Text: English
Genre: Action
Format: ISO
Size: 1319,1 MB
RARs: 2

The world of Angel Flare is set in a fictitious future where new countries have emerged and old ones disappeared. The game is told by the memories of one of the pilots, Rob, thus the vintage colour scheme. He is remembering the days that lead him and his friends to be professional pilots. Can you remember the day you made that crucial decision that changed your life? That's Angel Flare story.

Angel Flare is a new sport in the world, imagine the combination of Formula One/Nascar with Laser Tag/Paint Ball on the sky. So the weapons and ammunition are not military class type, they are ineffective and used only for show.

15+ Different Fighter Jets, with each one having its own specific attributes
10+ Types of weapons (Missiles, Lasers, Incendiary Missiles, Prism Lasers and more)
30+ Unique upgrades for the plane (Afterburners, Anti-Gravity Engine, Stealth Body.)
6 Pilots with unique Skills and one unique superpower (Hacking, Time Slow, Call reinforcements.)
2 Types of Wingman to accompany you on the air skirmishes
Challenges Maps, With unique set of rules and conditions
A robust system of collectible blueprints that allow you to unlock new planes
Stunning Visuals with a unique art style
Varying weather Effects
Many locations including Mountains, Sea, Great Plains and Deserts
Full controller support




Wallpaper pack - Los Angeles (USA)

Spin Angels Comics Collection

[Adventure] Sakura Angels RiP - DARKSiDERS